Term Dates 2018/19

Term Start date Half term End date
Autumn Mon 10 Sep 2018 Mon 29 Oct – Fri 2 Nov 2018 Fri 21 Dec 2018
Spring Mon 7 Jan 2019 Mon 18 Feb – Fri 22 Feb 2019 Fri 5 Apr 2019
Summer Wed 24 Apr 2019 Mon 27 May – Fri 31 May 2019 Fri 7 Jun 2019

Term Dates 2019/20

Term Start date Half term End date
Autumn Mon 9 Sep 2019 Mon 28 Oct – Fri 1 Nov 2019 Fri 19 Dec 2019
Spring Mon 6 Jan 2020 Mon 17 Feb – Fri 21 Feb 2020 Fri 1 Apr 2020
Summer Mon 20 Apr 2020 Mon 25 May – Fri 29 May 2020 Fri 5 Jun 2020

Get in touch

Looking to explore the opportunities in minisitry?

Here at Lindisfarne we have a range of ministry courses to offer, take look to see if any are right for you.

Find a course for you >