Lindisfarne College of Theology Trustees


The Revd Katherine Bagnall

The Revd Canon Dr Alan Bartlett (Acting Chair)

Jonathan Hewitt

Revd Sue McCormack (Acting Chair)

Shirley Morgan

The Revd Dr David Whiting

The Ven Rachel Wood

    Get in touch

    Looking to explore the opportunities in ministry?

    Here at Lindisfarne we have a range of ministry courses to offer, take look to see if any are right for you.

    Find a course for you >